Dreaming of Shoes…

Sequins!
Sequins! – by savvyshopper on Polyvore.com

I think I can officially say that the spring trend I`m most excited about is the crazy shoes. I`ve always chosen bags over shoes in the past but this season I feel like change is coming. I`ve decided to branch out in my shoe choices and leave the mundane behind. I also want to start getting used to wearing heels on a more regular basis. Anyway, last night I had a dream that I was shopping for spring shoes and now I can`t stop thinking about it! These sequined miu miu ones are a little more out there than I`m ready for just yet but I love them just the same. Sunglasses: YSL, Purse: classic Chanel, Dress: Jovovich Hawk

Leave a Reply

