Spring Fever

While I’m waiting for the newest fashion shows, I figured I’d put together an outfit. So I always get a little bit ahead of myself when it comes to shopping for the next season. This year is no exception and I’ve already come across a few great things for spring. This dress is from American Eagle and it’s super cute. Perfect for a casual lunch or for shopping of course. I bought a pair of shoes similar to these ones, which are from H&M. The heel is a little high but I’m just going to have to suffer. The Chloe bag I do not own (unfortunately) but I think it would work with many different outfits.

Spring Fever
<a

Leave a Reply

